Bad Dream: Fever

Bad Dream: Fever Screenshot Gameplay
Bad Dream: Fever Screenshot Gameplay
Bad Dream: Fever Screenshot Gameplay
Bad Dream: Fever Screenshot Gameplay
Bad Dream: Fever Screenshot Gameplay
Bad Dream: Fever Screenshot Gameplay
Bad Dream: Fever Screenshot Gameplay
Bad Dream: Fever Screenshot Gameplay
Bad Dream: Fever Screenshot Gameplay
Bad Dream: Fever Screenshot Gameplay
Bad Dream: Fever Screenshot Gameplay
Teaser_Bench_Toilet - Bad Dream: Fever
Teaser_Gameplay - Bad Dream: Fever
Silent - Bad Dream: Fever
Bad Dream: Fever Screenshot Gameplay
Bad Dream: Fever Screenshot Gameplay
Bad Dream: Fever Screenshot Gameplay
Bad Dream: Fever Screenshot Gameplay
Bad Dream: Fever Screenshot Gameplay
Bad Dream: Fever Screenshot Gameplay
Bad Dream: Fever Screenshot Gameplay
Bad Dream: Fever Screenshot Gameplay
Bad Dream: Fever Screenshot Gameplay
Bad Dream: Fever Screenshot Gameplay
Bad Dream: Fever Screenshot Gameplay
header Bad Dream: Fever

The world is covered in strange ink, an unknown plague has gathered its cruel harvest. The city seems to be completely empty and dead, but in its every corner there are manifestations of fear, sorrow, loneliness and suffering.


Supported Systems:
Publisher: › Ultimate Games S.A. Art Games Studio S.A.
Developer: › Desert Fox
Release Date: 15-11-2018

Bad Dream: Fever - Review

[saveorqudiv> : by RipWitch on Steam
Ehhh, 3 of the span> On the whole it's a pretty linear narrative and takes about 3 hours to beat. : by ConRaven on Steam
: by janner66 on Steam
After Playing Bad Dream: Coma, I was expecting this to be on the same level. The graphics are really improved since last game but I wished you'd rather spent half of the time you invested on the graphic part on the ga : by Xanderevo on Steam
I just finished this game and I enjoyed it a lot! I'm sorry that BDC was not a financial success, but I hope you continue your excellent job, the acrid humor, the imaginative solutions for each case. Thank you for pro : by minesita1 on Steam
s tns tt's unfortunate to say that Bad Dreav class="bb_h1">Rat5.0 - nk" href="http://store.steaa> | : by The Horror Network on Steam
This game is a wonderful new addition to the Bad Dream Series. The only reason people hate this game was because the bar was set too high and had their expectations also too high after Coma. Just go in with no expectations : by Convenient Spider on Steam
Eh, s chame reveals you the main antagonist... meh. It just became senseless. Very sad. Hope to see something like Coma instead, in future. : by GenSec39 on Steam
Tha took am hoping that the next game in the series if there is one will have more time taken on the core game to build on what made the first one so good. : by Teppanyaki on Steam
When ler"> The whole "fourth wall break" thspan>The game is just an all around bad choice for this series, and I'm sure I would have liked it way more if it wasn't marketed as a Bad Dream game. It reall : by Dr. JamJams #BBTL on Steam

MORE RESULTS

Dec 28, 2018 · Bad Dream: Fever Review The world is ending. The streets are empty, the homes abandoned, and what few people you can find are already dead. Everything is being swallowed by a mysterious ink that infects people like a virus.

Oct 28, 2019 · Bad Dream: Fever review - Our shared diagnosis of Coma and Fever explores two surreal adventures that will either appeal to your sense of the absurd or threaten to blow your mind.

Nov 15, 2018 · Bad Dream: Fever rises above its predecessor due to several design improvements. While staying true to the nightmarish concept and the leaps of logic that entails, the sequel offers more solid footing for those willing to take the plunge into the surreal. All this publication's reviews

Dec 06, 2018 · Bad Dream: Fever never overplays its hand, bringing a new level of restraint to the series that makes it even more enjoyable. Fever also seems to pull more heavily from its inspirations this time, playing heavily into the Inception -style game-within-a-game-within-a-dream setup.

Mar 14, 2019 · To me it wasnt as good as the first one (Bad Dream: Coma) but it was still a very interesting and unique story. Sadly it doesnt come with To me it wasnt as good as the first one (Bad Dream: Coma) but it was still a very interesting and unique story. Sadly it doesnt come with multiple endings this time like the first one.

Nov 15, 2018 · Find reviews, trailers, release dates, news, screenshots, walkthroughs, and more for Bad Dream: Fever here on GameSpot.

Nov 15, 2018 · Read reviews and ratings of Bad Dream: Fever from our experts, and see what our community says, too!

By the time you get into Bad Dream: Fever’s world, the masked girl that you run into is the only one alive. With no known cure, the only thing you can do is try to limit the ways you can be contaminated.

Nov 18, 2018 · I understand now why it is linear, and I will say again, as I did in other places, that Bad Dream: Fever is a work of art. It is as it is for a reason, and I am so grateful you made it and shared it with us despite the hardships you are facing. Best of luck with your future projects--I'll support you with them, as I believe in you!

Bad Dream: Fever The world is covered in strange ink, an unknown plague has gathered its cruel harvest. The city seems to be completely empty and dead, but in its every corner there are manifestations of fear, sorrow, loneliness and suffering.

Nov 14, 2018 · Bad Dream: Fever is less of a horror game and more of an unsettling experience but ultimately, it’s a frustrating one. Bad Dream: Fever is set in a sepia-smothered world, a point-and-click adventure which takes you from scene to scene, wanting you to soak up every artistic stroke and pencil line which turns familiar shopping lanes or messy bedrooms into peculiar, lifeless paintings.

Desert Fox. This was 3 hours or so of mixed blessings. Somewhat limited in gameplay, occasionally quite clever, a little easy but also directionless now and then. But overall a generally positive experience. As a result of a click on your remote control, your world dissolves and you find yourself in a different bedroom.

Nov 18, 2018 · Bad Dream: Fever is the second of the Bad Dream Series. However, it is the first game I played and the unique game had given me a lot to think about in terms of its creativity and gameplay. So let’s dive into this feverish game and what it has to bring to the table. Story. This game is more story driven than gameplay driven.

Oct 13, 2019 · Store page / View this review on Steam. Bad Dream: Coma ended up being a middling point-and-click with a few clever sequences tucked away at the end. I had hopes that Bad Dream: Fever would build on that and mix that cleverness in across more of the game.

Dec 28, 2018 · Bad Dream: Fever Review The world is ending. The streets are empty, the homes abandoned, and what few people you can find are already dead. Everything is being swallowed by a mysterious ink that infects people like a virus....

Nov 27, 2018 · Bad Dream: Fever is a mix between an escape the room, hidden object, and adventure game with an emphasis on story over gameplay. You play as an unnamed protagonist who finds themselves in a strange world; one that is in the grip of a terrible …

INK FEVER Bad Dream: Fever is a thought-provoking piece that proves there is a thin line between video games and art; if there is even a line to begin with. Working with simple, point-and-click mechanics, the gameplay takes a backseat to the art direction which favors a melancholic tone and a mostly black and white color palette, though hints of blue and red are present.

Jan 11, 2019 · Bad Dream: Fever is a Point and Click, Horror style Puzzle game from developer Desert Fox. Fever shows a world that is being infested with ink and the player must try to figure out why and try to fix it. Fans of Bad Dream: Coma will recognize the way that puzzles can sometimes be solved unconventionally.

Nov 13, 2018 · This is my review of Bad Dream Fever, played with a press key provided by the developer. You can find it on Steam here: https://store.steampowered.com/app/76...

Nov 23, 2018 · Bad Dream: Fever - Review. ... της έφερε- κυριολεκτικά και μεταφορικά- τον πνευματικό διάδοχο Bad Dream: Fever, το οποίο κυκλοφόρησε πριν λίγες μέρες, συγκεκριμένα στις …

Apr 24, 2019 · Bad Dream: Fever, just like its predecessor, has a hand-drawn art style with a sepia-tone throughout, with blue being the only other colour within the game, with the guidelines left in (there is a reason for that as the game goes on).

Nov 10, 2018 · Bad Dream Fever PC Gameplay,walkthrough,review,playthrough,no commentary. #BadDream #BadDreamFever.

KeenGamer: 'The world is ending. The streets are empty, the homes abandoned, and what few people you can find are already dead. Everything is being swallowed by a mysterious ink that infects people like a virus. You must figure out how to beat this plague, as well as discover what started it in the first place.'

Nov 15, 2018 · Bad Dream: Fever review. Our shared diagnosis of Coma and Fever explores two surreal adventures that will either appeal to your sense of the absurd or threaten to blow your mind.

Bad Dream: Fever . Description The world is covered in strange ink, an unknown plague has gathered its cruel harvest. The city seems to be completely empty and dead, but in its every corner there are manifestations of fear, sorrow, frustration, misunderstanding, loneliness and suffering. ... Review the game Your review should focus on your in ...

Nov 30, 2018 · Bad Dream: Fever. All Discussions Screenshots Artwork Broadcasts Videos News Guides Reviews. Bad Dream: Fever > Guides > Convenient Spider's Guides . Not enough ratings Bad Dream Fever Walkthrough. By Convenient Spider. No English guide for this one yet, eh? Since I did three guides for the last game, I guess I can make a guide for this one too

Nov 25, 2018 · Bad Dream: Fever es el título más reciente en la serie Bad Dream. Dicha serie es poca conocida por estos lares, pero cuenta con un buen número de seguidores en Europa del Este. Bad Dream: Fever dispone de muchas mejoras respecto a los títulos anteriores y en este análisis veremos como es que una sencilla y corta aventura point and click, puede mantenernos enganchados esperando ver que ...

Welcome in Bad Dream: Coma. A point&click game where unique minimalistic art style creates an unforgettable and atmospheric experience. Travel through the surreal and disturbing dreamland where everything depends on your actions. You can't die but you can suffer greatly...

Mar 14, 2019 · Complete info of Bad Dream: Fever on Nintendo Switch, release date, trailer, gameplay, critic and gamer review scores.

Bad Dream: Fever Nintendo Switch. $9.99 ... Once you're signed in, you can review your My Nintendo points balance and history, check out the latest My Nintendo rewards, and view active missions ...